Contact us
Get in touch and let us know how we can help.
HQ Belgium
Eugeen Meeusstraat 6 2170 Merksem | Belgium
View On Map
Tel.: 32 3 641 02 17 Fax: 32 3 641 02 22
China
Zhujiang Road No. 30 601C | Tianhe District Guangzhou City | China
View On Map
Tel.: +86(0)2066218510

Team
Director Feed Additives & Specialties
Guy Janssens
guy.janssens@aveve.be
Sales Director
Hans Christoph Wagner
+49 178 28 09 24 7
Business Development Manager
Dirk Bogaerts
dirk.bogaerts@aveve.be
International Business Manager
Patrick Schotte
patrick.schotte@aveve.be
Business Manager Asia
Eddy Tat Chung
eddy.tatchung@aveve.be
Consultant Asia
Frank Bouchier
frank.bouchier@aveve.be
Account Manager China
Suxian (Zoé) Tan
suxian.tan@aveve.be
Sales Manager Europe
Joop ter Keurs
+31 653 801 406
Sales Manager Europe
Lukas Wagner
+49 160 90 33 92 90
Manager Operations & Nutritional Service
Leni Kuterna
leni.kuterna@aveve.be
Product manager enzymes
Aurélie Montagnon
aurelie.montagnon@arvesta.eu
Product Manager Microbial Regulators
Goedele Buyens
goedele.buyens@aveve.be
Supply chain manager
Marianne Op de Beeck
order.avevebiochem@aveve.be
Customer service team
Sabine Kuystermans
order.avevebiochem@aveve.be
Lab technician
Vera De Blick
Lab technician
Nathalie Branders

Send us a message

Fill out the form below and our team will be in touch

AVEVE Biochem BV
Eugeen Meeustraat 6, 2170 Merksem (Belgium)
VAT BE 0521.849.211
RPR Antwerp, division Antwerp
avevebiochem@aveve.be

© 2020 Arvesta. All rights reserved.
Arvesta